/> /> /> />
fr
Concept Menu

BayStar

Restaurant & Beach

Mood Contact
Contact

Restaurant

Feet in water

With its modern approach to French cuisine, the Bay Star will amaze you with surprising and delicious flavors. Rich in cultural influences and in seasonal colors, our "homemade" menu is regularly updated, made with fresh products and sourced from carefully selected suppliers to awaken your taste buds with your feet in the water!

Discover

Restaurant

Food inspiration

In the kitchen, our chef Sébastien Lapluie finds his inspiration in the wonderful encounters and discoveries experienced during his various trips. His passion for the products of the world allows him to invent original recipes rich in cultural influences which evolve naturally with the seasons. A discovery of flavors, a culinary experience that you will already want to try again ...

Wine cellar

Selected for your taste buds

Come and discover our cellar which will satisfy both amateurs and curious! We offer a wide range of wines, spirits and quality aperitifs to have a good time with friends… Do not hesitate to ask the Bay Star team for advice, who can guide and advise you.

Privatisation

Provide the right setting for your event

The Bay Star takes you on a culinary journey in a warm and friendly atmosphere. The large bay windows open onto the Mediterranean and offer a magnificent panoramic view… so that you will no longer really know whether you are on land or on the sea. Modular, the dining room can be divided to offer each of your privatizations the privacy it deserves.

Book

Book

We look forward to welcoming you

For a business lunch, a romantic dinner, with friends or family, the Bay Star can reserve a corner of paradise for you!

167 promenade des flots bleus 06700 Saint Laurent du Var

Open everyday | Lunch & Dinner

/> /> /> />
en
Concept Carte

BayStar

Restaurant & Beach

Ambiance Contact
Contact

Le Restaurant

Les pieds dans l’eau !

Idéal pour un déjeuner d’affaires, un dîner romantique, entre amis ou en famille, le Bay Star vous accueille dans une ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse. Vous dégusterez une cuisine colorée d’ici et d’ailleurs, les pieds dans l’eau et pourrez profiter en soirée du coucher de soleil sur la baie des Anges.

Découvrir

Le Restaurant

Cuisine

En cuisine, notre chef Sébastien Lapluie trouve son inspiration dans les belles rencontres et les découvertes vécues lors de ses différents voyages. Sa passion pour les produits du monde lui permet ainsi d’inventer des recettes originales riches d'influences culturelles qui évoluent naturellement au gré des saisons. Une découverte de saveurs, une expérience culinaire que vous aurez déjà envie de renouveler…

La cave

Sélectionnés pour vos papilles

Venez découvrir notre cave qui saura satisfaire les amateurs comme les curieux ! Nous proposons une gamme large de vins, spiritueux et apéritifs de qualité pour passer un bon moment entre amis… N'hésitez pas à demander conseil à la team Bay Star qui pourra vous guider et vous conseiller.

La privatisation

Offrez le bon cadre à votre événement

Le Bay Star vous embarque pour un voyage culinaire dans une ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse. Les grandes baies vitrées s’ouvrent sur la Méditerranée et offrent une vue panoramique magnifique… si bien que vous ne saurez plus vraiment si vous êtes sur la terre ou sur la mer. Modulable, la salle du restaurant peut se diviser pour offrir à chacune de vos privatisations, l’intimité qu’elle mérite.

Réserver

Réserver

Nous avons hâte de vous recevoir

Pour un déjeuner d’affaires, un dîner romantique, entre amis ou en famille, le Bay Star peut réserver un coin de paradis pour vous !

167 promenade des flots bleus 06700 Saint Laurent du Var

Ouvert tous les jours | Midi & Soir